More Cake, Less Calories.


Break your nail?
January 12, 2009, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Did you break your heel? Lose a pair of keys? Forget to do something? Don’t Trip Yet, beezies!!! I have been following their blog, laughing at their jokes, and mad feeling on their steez. DTYAnyways, I was catching up on blogs and I saw this! Get freaking out of town. Seriously, I was like freaking giddy. These ladies always know what’s up, and for them to acknowledge my roses. I’ll mos def be sending them my love. If you don’t know who they are, never been on their blog, you’re super missing out. Totally. Mad love, mad love. That’s all I’ve got for them. Ch-ch-ch-check it out for yourselves.

Lovecakes,

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

congrats mama! mamas that rise together… TRADE NEVER! lmao but inspire forever… (; holla

Comment by Rissa

yeahhh i write for that blog too ;]

&& congrats on all the love u gettin

Comment by Kay




Leave a Reply

