More Cake, Less Calories.


Psh, before I forget.
January 10, 2009, 9:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I painted Raehan a little something shomethang for Christmas, and I didn’t post it because I hadn’t given it to him yet. But, since I gave it to him, helped him hang it up, and all that jazz. I think it’s time I show you myyyyy masterpez. But before I give up the goods, here’s a little back ground on the situation.

Hint #1: He’ll wait in line for them.

Hint #2: He’ll take me to wait in line with him. ;]
hundreds-sample-sale21

I’d show you a picture of his closet, but I don’t have one. (Bummer.)

BUT! DUH DUN DUN DAAA DUUUUUN! Here it is. MY PAINTING. & Yes, I made it you jerks.

So, anyways, I’ve got things to make&bake&ship to certain somebodies. So, I have to run. Happy Saturday.

Loves & kisses,

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

