More Cake, Less Calories.


FIONEEEE in 09 ;]
January 1, 2009, 10:59 am
Filed under: i'm just saying

*SIDENOTE: Sorry about the lag, life has thrown a few curve balls my way. So life interfered with my ability to update you all.  ANYWAYSSS.

HappyNEWYear. You know what that means?! RESOLUTIONS! Lose weight,
keep in touch, personality adjustments, new goals, new aspirations, or maybe forgotten goals and aspirations.

Don’t let anyone tell you what to do.

I will learn to do this.

&&My personal favorite and the thing I will work on this year is:

 

Watch the parade, drink left over sparkling cider, and hug everyone you love.  Happy new year.

Don’t worry, be happy. You’ll be fine in 2009!

With love,

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I agree 110%.
HAPPY NEW YEARS!!

& I missed you and your post, hope all is well and if it isn’t I hope it gets better, I know all to well about those curve ball, stay strong and positive! 🙂 You said it, you’ll b fine in 09′

Glad your back,
L

Comment by lala

aw thanks girl! happpy new years to youu too! ;}

Comment by claracakes




Leave a Reply

