More Cake, Less Calories.


Trick please.
December 18, 2008, 3:47 pm
Filed under: buy me, caked up, Have you met?

WSUP BRANDON, a.k.a. DJ Cornbreeeze. haha, I got your order coming right up. Don’t worry, I got youuu. You’ll have the flyest cornbread on the block. ;]

Um, has anyone noticed how freaking freezing it is? Holy crap. All the lawns on my street were covered in ice. It was cute, all the people who left their cars outside, were all warming their cars up together in the morning. HAHA Here’s tip: Utilize your garage during these cold ass winter months. HELLO.

I still need to pack. I should probably get on that soon. I’m such a sucker for procrastination. ALL this last minute packing, and then I forget things, and then I end up buying more clothes. The circle of life. haha. Okay, stay warm. Bcuz, baby it’s cold outside.

 

See you later, player hater.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

