More Cake, Less Calories.


WSUP, bpv.
December 15, 2008, 8:21 am
Filed under: BPV, Have you met?

Sidenote: A blog about your blog about my blog.

You know Jo? BPVDo you know how much she loves me? I don’t think you do. Anyways, it was funny recording all those music videos  and having Facebook reject them. Unfortunately, you will never see the creative musical geniuses Ina and I have become. Oh well. Too bad. Maybe, if you’re lucky, Ina and I will serenade you in person. LOL IF YOU’RE LUCKY. Oh, and please check out Perez Hilton, and look for the Lily Allen version of Britney Spear’s Womanizer.  Please and thank you. I’ve always loved Lily Allen, and Joleena will wholeheartedly attest to that. Ever since her first debut cd, the pap shats of her in a dress and some Jordans. Bet you guys didn’t know about that!? Anyways, I had that cover on repeat last night.

Okay, now I really have to get ready.

Pissout.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The Lily Allen Naive cover is awesome.

Comment by Christian




Leave a Reply

