More Cake, Less Calories.


The CB needs a home.
December 11, 2008, 10:47 pm
Filed under: buy me, caked up

 

Ask and you shall receive. Let’s goooo. A little birdy told me some cornbread has been discussed. I introduce to you, MR.CB all buttered up. WSUP.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahahahaha BLOGGED, clay sweety (;

Comment by Rissa

That is sooo cute! I would love a charm bracelet with like a cupcake, CD, the carrot and the little toast. How much?

Comment by YoungBlackBeauty

you make CD’s too?!? can i get one that says “britney spears” on it. HAHAHA.

Comment by Joleena

OMG.
I need it in my life.

He looks just like me.
lol.

holla!

Comment by Cornbreeze




Leave a Reply

