More Cake, Less Calories.


Don’t worry I got it.
December 11, 2008, 8:35 am
Filed under: i'm just saying, retail therapy

Or at least I will get it. I want. I want. I want. Or if you want to get it for me. HOLLA. I love their blog, I’ve always been an avid reader. Those girls don’t play around. They don’t take your bullshit. They’ll mos definately put your ass on blast, if you’re actin a fool. HAHA. I want that shirt. In that color. In that size. See ? Have you never clicked on wkndwarriors? Have you ever been on their site? They’re pretty amazing.

My last final is in 2 hours.
Your truly,

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

