More Cake, Less Calories.


Do work.
December 10, 2008, 11:45 pm
Filed under: caked up, i'm just saying

blogggOne more final, then I’m home freeee. Yay for Rissaaaa, getting shout outs on C’EST LA VIE. Remember, tomorrow! I start, you start. HAHA. Quit bummmin it. LOL I’m waiting on my charm bracelet and knucles and lips and everything else on a bracelet kthanks. ;] and earrings haha. And yes, CORNBREAD will be made, if I get an order.  Wsup to Patrick, from Seattle, who hit me up a few days ago. Check him out, he’s kind of awesome. haha . I’m going home next weekend. So for all you biatsies, I’m bringing down my goodies. So be ready, look cute, please. Anwyays, can I mention how freaking freezing it is. Seriously, it’s supposed to be 30 degrees tonight?! 30!? But, wait… There’s no snow. Apparently, this winter will be freezing, but snowless. Sweet. Someone needs to get some fake snow up in the mountains soon. My board is accumulating dust, and it’s making it very sad. && A big TY to Alexis, http://alexisbelon.com, sending all her love from the other coast. Nutrition final tomorrow, return some computer crap, and toast, cigarettes, cupcakes, and a little somethingsomething. WORD to your mother.

Okay, tomorrow is do work day.

Yours truly,

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

