More Cake, Less Calories.


How have you sinned my child? pt. 3
December 1, 2008, 10:58 am
Filed under: i'm just saying

I’m pretty sure lying is a sin. In response to the massive feedback Father Ilo recieved this past weekend, and due to all the attention his letter has received, he felt it necessary, once again, instead of giving a sermon, to address what his real intentions were when sending the letter.

I’m sorry, “I never condemned Barak Obama.” Really? Are you sure because you were pretty obvious in your letter. If you forgot, let me remind you. You said, and I quote:

God requires it? Really, because in my 12 years of Catholic schooling I remember the Bishop to be higher than a priest in the religious hierarchy. I’m pretty sure when the Bishop speaks out against what you’re doing, you must oblige. Correct me if I’m wrong, sir, but I believe your blatant attempt to impose your views upon those of the congregation is morally incorrect.

I think it’s time for Father Ilo to go to confession.

Yours Truly,

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

