More Cake, Less Calories.


Yo BPV,
November 24, 2008, 6:50 pm
Filed under: BPV, i'm just saying

Jobros?

I think you should have called in sick. You’d deserve it. I mean, really when was the last time you called in sick? Never? Oh yeah, that’s right. Next time, I say jump on it. Boys are a dime a dozen, but CUTE boys are rare.   If I was home, I probz would have called in sick for you. LOL Like they could differentiate between our voices. I doubt that. HAHA, it’s okay, I still love you. Your sense of responsibility baffles me.

Your BPV,

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

worst decision of my life.
line up included no only the jonas brothers but miss demi lovato and JESSE MCCARTNEY.

they also sang covers such as hey jude and daughters by john mayer.

make sure i never make such a dumb decision again.

Comment by Joleena

AND JORDIN SPARKS!

fuck.

Comment by Joleena




Leave a Reply

