More Cake, Less Calories.


A photo enhanced recap.
November 21, 2008, 9:09 pm
Filed under: caked up, Twilight

Three hours before the movie, we stood in this shit. The line went down the street and around the corner. It’s the Twilight CRAZE.

At least I stood with these bitches.

At 11 o’clock. they started letting people in. Note, our excitement.

Can’t have a movie without popcorn. I tried to hide the salt packets under the popcorn. It’s a little embarrassing, you know? My sodium intake is literally through the roof. Note, how buttered my popcorn appears to be.

Carole be killin it.

The traffic after the movie was over killed me.

Anyways, you know already know how I feel about the movie. Anytime, anywhere, any day. Ugh, I get butterflies.

Byebyebaby,

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

