More Cake, Less Calories.


Jacob Black smells funny.
November 20, 2008, 1:01 pm
Filed under: BPV, i'm just saying, Twilight

“Have you read Twilight?” Jo asked me. “No, why?” She hands it to me, “Read it,” she says. On a two hour plane ride to Cabo this past summer, I opened the book. Two hours later, I was 30 pages into the book completely bored out of my mind. The lady passing out drinks, the little baby two rows in front of me, and the plane brochure were more interesting. When we got to the hotel room, I left the book on the table next to my bed, I don’t think I touched it till the second or third day into the trip. “Just freaking read it! Take it to the beach while we tan,” Jo said.

So I did, and one week later I finished the entire series. I had dreams about Edward Cullen. I wanted to be Bella Swan. I was a bit obsessed, but not as much as these beautiful ladies. HAHA  What girl wouldn’t want to be Bella Swan? What kind of person wouldn’t want to find someone to fall head over heels in love with another person? I’m just asking. Anyways, you can catch me here tonight. Don’t hate, appreciate.

“Don’t be afraid,” I’ll murmur. “We belong together.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

