More Cake, Less Calories.


Toasted.
November 18, 2008, 10:54 pm
Filed under: BPV, i'm just saying, sneaks

The ups and the downs. The things that will test us. What is it that we will succeed in? Where will we fail? How will you grow from your mistakes? Or will you let it stifle who you can become? Will you stunt your emotional growth with negativity and dwelling on the past? But can you truly move foward without looking back? Does the past influence the future? Will the past influence your future? I will & I’ll toast to that.

It’s the goods with the bads. The highs and the lows. It’s what makes life, life.  We need to have the downs to balance our ups. And its the people who stick by you through thick and thin that you should appreciate the most. This is my best friend Jo. She always seems to get me into trouble. High school seems like ages ago… We’ve been through a lot. But it’s only the beginning. Cheers for memories to come. I’ll toast to that.

You’ve obviously seen my toast, it’s at the top in the banner. Duh. But check this out. Tell me what you think. A work in progress. If you can get your hands on one, consider yourself lucky. Get Not-Jo-Toast? I’ll toast to that, too.

Ugh it’s getting late & I’ve got class at 7.
Peace&Love,

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

