More Cake, Less Calories.


Make this shit happen.
November 14, 2008, 7:27 am
Filed under: i'm just saying

In life, I want to be successful. I’m in the process of making that shit happen. I felt a creative wave so very long ago, and as a result my bestfriend gets basically everything I make. Imagine her to be my refridgerator of life, and she’s where I stick all my art. I’m having a blast with Claracakes. My thought process is pretty much, I call her to tell her what I’m doing, then I’ll call her to tell her about my finished product, and if she’s lucky and I’m not too lazy to drive to the post office, I’ll send it to her. I’m making shit happen. I’m a pretty determined individual and when I want something I’ll do almost anything to get my way.

So, in my attempts to be Queen of Procrastinationville, I found this and fell in love, haha. Maybe it’s his hipster vibe, or maybe it’s his ukulele. Not that I don’t love Ethan’s rendition of John Legend’s classics, but he’s pretty much taking the cake.  

I want him to sing to me.
Make that shit happen,

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hahhaha you know. ill reek the benefits while i can, cuz youre my bff!

Comment by Joleena




Leave a Reply

